Blogs News


Show All Tags

Shell LiveWIRE Hot 48 Businesses Revealed!

Mon, 06 October 2014

Meet the Shell LiveWIRE 'Hot 48'. Each of these young entrepreneurs are now in the running for this year's £10,000 Shell LiveWIRE Young Entrepreneur of the Year Award which will be announced on 18th November.

The Shell LiveWIRE 'Hot 48' are:

Julieta Ose (OxyOse)
Jonathan Akass (DividaBill)
James Bettney (Takuro Apparel Ltd)
Kathryn Birch (Translive Global)
Timothy Brownstone (KYMIRA)
Georgina Bullen (Team Insight Limited)
Baran Ceylan (Wordme)
Michael Corrigan (trtl)
Sarah Ellis (Amazing If)
Samuel Etherington (Aqua Power Technologies Limited)
James Flynn (KitchPack Ltd)
Paula Fox (PonyoSquid Ski Apparel)
Kumar Hindocha (PitchWise Ltd)
Ben Kelly (Kelly Medical)
Ross Kemp (Asap water crafts)
Matt Kepple (Makerble)
Jamie Kunka (Lonely Mountain Skis)
Ian LeBruce (Cappuccino Ads)
Simon Lyons (Version 22)
Jenny McIlhatton (For Evelyn)
Nicole McMurray (Roses are Rubbish)
Vanessa Mensah (My Special Parcel)
Giles Mitchell (Office Pantry)
Neesha Morris (Just Teach It)
Daniel Murray (Grabble Limited)
Katie Norman (Lab Rascals)
Richard Ogodeton (Coflo Innovation Ltd)
Ore Oyeleke (The Surprise Concierge)
Anthony Packwood (Klinkd Ltd)
Alex Papanikolaou (Freedom One Life)
Stephen Parkes (Go Enrol)
Jack Passant (Holly and Beau)
Luke Plewes (Care Rocks Ltd)
Richard Purcell (Medincle Ltd)
Victoria Robinson (Smarti Paints Limited)
Michael Slade (Sterling Shave Club Ltd)
Ben Smith (Frumtious)
Jake Stainer (Papora Ltd)
Sophie Tregellis (Top Collar)
Styliana Vasili (Viva la Vita Ltd)
Sten Vermeiren (London Surf Breaks)
Tom Walkinshaw (PocketQube Shop)
Ed Ward (Veglo)
Becky Westaway (Milly & Bear)
Nigel Westwood (Avélére Limited)
Amy Win (4Lunch)
Stephanie Woolven (StephieAnn Design)
Amy Wordsworth (Ella Banks Ltd)


Win funding for your business

If you think that you or your business has what it takes to win a Shell LiveWIRE Award you can apply online now.

Related Posts