Our Awards

Search Awards


Smarter Future Awards Video Voting

Vote for your favourite idea and help someone win £5,000 for their innovative start-up!

Amber Zakrzewski (Equi Energy Ltd)

Leo Thomas-Lawton (Tapari Ltd)

Beenish Siddique (AEH Innovative Hydrogel)

Mauro Cozzi (emitWise)

Isaac Ramonet (Airbastion Ltd)

Smarter Future Programme Terms and Conditions

Full award Terms and Conditions for the Shell LiveWIRE Smarter Future Programme

-----  Register Now  -----

Register now to apply for a Shell LiveWIRE Smarter Future Award. Simply fill in the form below and kick-start your smart business idea today! 

All fields are required.