This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more hereX

Home > Discussion Forum

Discussion Forum

Go Back   Shell LiveWIRE Discussion Forums > Shell LiveWIRE

anyone intrested in retailing handloomed shawls?

hiii
Im a fashion designer from Pakistan and i have started a small cottege industry of handloomed shawls . These shawls are 100%MARINA wool and they are hand dyed with vibrant colours.
All the shawls are woven by handlooms and no machine is used in their production .
The designs and colours are all kept to international fashion forecast but traditional touches are also added to it in its weave or embroidry .
The sizes are also varies according to different demands .
Anyone intrested in retailing these exquisite shawls,stoals or scarfs in the UK get in touch with me .
Regards
Alia Kabir
Attached Images
File Type: bmp 5 weaving.bmp (1.11 MB, 139 views)
My head says SPAM but my heart says it was very nicely worded.

I am happy to let this one pass.

Vending Solutions from Vendesent.co.uk
Connector
Are you the new spam monitor??
Connector
Perhaps one of the guys here to rustle you up and website and they get paid on a percentage of sales? - cut out the middle man Alia.

A lot of people on this form offer free ones all the time - tap them up and sort out the transportation issues and see what happens

I would think to persuade others to market your shawls people will need to see them.

Biz
This is a genuine request!