This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more hereX

Home > Discussion Forum

Discussion Forum

Connector
Hi Fiona

I am a graphic and web designer, based in North Manchester UK. and the sole proprietor of my own company, Jarvis Web and Graphic Solutions.

I have just begun trading as a company, however i have experience of Web and Graphic design for a total of 12 years.

My experience varies from assisting new businesses, to small businesses, all the way upto large blue chip companies and anything designated in between.

Producing graphics in any format is no problem at all and all work I produce web design wise is done to the latest XHTML and CSS standards including W3C validation when required and is always built taking optimisation into account, SEO being a bit of a speciality. As a company, we also offer search engine optimisation services.

I am committed to producing designs which are fresh and exciting and look forward to the possibility of working with you on this project.

I have a small office set up at home with PC, Internet, etc, and I am available to start straight away. I am available by IM so we can discuss the projects efficiently.

If you require any further information or would like an indepth view at our portfolio, please visit www.jarviswebandgraphicsolutions.co.uk

I hope this bid has been of some interest and should you require any further information do not hesitate to contact me.

Regards

Colin
Connector
Re: Website required

Hi Fiona,

I'm a web and graphic designer from Birmingham, UK. I'd love to help out with your project

If you send an email with your requirements over to hello @ timmp.co.uk (without the spaces) I'll put a quote together for you

To get high up in Google, you need SEO (search engine optomisation), which requires quite a big amount of work. Although this is not exactly cheap, you shouldn't be disheartened as of two reasons: